Additional Information

Additional Information

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
EyeNeeds

Testimonials

December 7 2017: The new clip-on sunglasses arrived today and the fit perfectly. I truly want to thank you for handling the exchange so well and so promptly. Truly excellent customer service!   Regards,Leonard

December 1 2017: I recently ordered 2 sets of compact reading glasses.  I received the glasses on time and am very pleased with the quality of your product and service. I will most assuredly use Eye Needs again for all my future eye glass needs. R.A.

October 23, 2017    Evelyn, wow! what service , got the sunglass clipons today! thank you for getting these to me so quickly! I actually really need these, lost my perscription sunglasses & I have an eye problem now and  need to wear sunglasses when in sunlight.  Thanks so much!  MK

October 16, 2017 Hi Barry-I got the Night Driving Clip-Ons and they work great!  The yellow tint of the lenses feels a bit alien at first, but I'm not getting blasted with glare, that makes it much easier to scan what's going on around me when I drive or ride my bike at night. I'm relaxed again!

I really appreciate the time you took with me on the phone, and the match you made to the shape of my prescription glasses based on the scan I sent of my frames. They're just about perfect, and very well made for easy on and off. 
Thanks for being such a pleasure to work with. 
Steven K, West Hollywood, CA

 

March 6, 2017 Hi Evelyn, I've been wanting to write since I received the glasses a couple of weeks ago.  Anyway, they're great and the strength seems to be perfect.  Many thanks for your great service, all the best Lillia

January 25, 2017 Dear Barry and Evelyn Singer, I am so pleased with my order. Love your selections. My 1.5's were making me dizzy. I am hoping these won't because I read a lot. Will use you for my reading glass needs. Best, Stephen Chapman 

January 19, 2017,  Thanks so much Barry! I appreciate your help and your service is unsurpassed; you've just received a new lifetime customer because of your exemplary attention to customer service! You obviously care deeply for your customers and take that extra step in order to secure their individual satisfaction and for that I'm intensely grateful. Jeff Adzima

 
October 26, 2016.  I discovered the EyeNeeds website a number of years ago and I have been a grateful, satisfied client ever since. Their glasses are of excellent quality -- the anti-reflective computer glasses, “Calvin,” for example, really do ease eyestrain -- and I no longer purchase my reading glasses from any other source. Service is top notch, shipping is speedy. Highly recommended website. Philip G.

July 23, 2016   Dear Barry & Evelyn, Thank you very much indeed! I've been looking for sunglasses that would fit my glasses for a long time, and these are perfect! Very happy with my purchase and not too expensive either. Will recommend your business whenever possible. Sincerely,Chris  Carney

Jan 5, 2016  Mrs. Singer,  I received the replacement glasses today and they are perfect.  Thank you so much for letting me exchange the .75 for the .50. I will highly recommend your company to anyone looking for glasses. The communication emails were such a nice welcome. I knew when my order was received and I knew when it was shipped. I buy several items on line and only about 50% have that kind of communication. Thank you again!!!! Kristi Roberts

Jan 2, 2016  Just received my order of 2 pair of reading glasses, and am very satisfied. They are exactly as ordered, and arrived 4 days early! Couldn't be happier! Thanks so very much. Ron H 

August 29, 2015 Feedback on Yahoo Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:Eyeneeds1. I ordered a pair of sunglass readers from this company and here's what happened. The ad said they came with a free case. They arrived with no case. I contacted eyeneeds and they said it was because they were on sale and forgot to remove this extra from the sales ad. The owner of this company then contacted me again and said she would send me the case anyway "free". Now it probably cost them more to ship the case on a separate order than the case was worth. Talk about customer service. This is my new go to company for my family's ( and my family is huge ) eye needs. And all this happened in a weeks time. Every internet company out there can learn a thing or two about the value of customer service from this family owned business. Very happy customer. If I could give them six stars I would. Joeflash


January 21, 2015 Thank you so much for the glasses care kit included with my nifty retro lennon glasses. I really appreciate your kindness. I'm thrilled with my glasses and hopefully I will be able to not misplace these! Thank you again for prompt shipping and special gift. It is a pleasure to "like" your company on Facebook. Coni Mach Ft. Myers FL



January 02, 2015 Evelyn, So glad to find that you're still in business! I have been completely satisfield with all my prior purchases, and look forward to trying these new styles. Best wishes for a healthy and prosperous new year! L.L. Norris, Arlington Tx



December 03, 2014 I wanted to thank you for my glasses! I was so very excited to see that you had the CoCo Fashion Reader in Black/Pink and you were able to substitute it for me at the time of filling my order. The case for the glasses is very nice and so cute too! This is the second time I have ordered from you and I am very, very pleased! Thank you again for checking the notes on my order and making the substitution requested. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Angela Gardner



November 24, 2014 "All my reading glasses are from you guys..good stuff. R. De Las Alas, Valley Stream, NY

November 4 2014 Rating through Yahoo Shopping.

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:The people at Eyeneeds are extremely nice and very helpful. Loved doing business with them and will purchase glasses again from them.

October 29, 2014 Hi Evelyn, Know you have't heard from me in a long time, but I never forget where I get the best deal from the nicest people. My husbands eyes are changing, so the need is here...old age!!! Hope all is well with your and Barry, So long till next time. Susan L May Sundance Wy

October 29,2014 Customer rating on Yahoo. Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:User friendly and super responsive. I am a repeat customer who loves their products at great prices. I no longer need to shop for other vendors as this company exceeds my expectations. They are down to earth folks just like the rest of us. I called them and readily identified with them. Jim Mcgann, Haughton LA





October 20, 2014 Hello Evelyn, just received replacement glasses today. It's good to do business with honest people, I would not hesitate to recommend your business to others. Thank you for your quick attention to this matter. J.Camardo, Cohasset MA

October 14, 2014 Hello; I just wanted to let you know that I did receive the order and everyone was very happy with their glasses. But I really (really) wanted to thank you for your help and support. You set a great example of what customer service is really all about. Thank you again. Have a great day! Pat

September 22, 2014 Greetings, I just want to say "Thank You" for Your impeccable service, and for Your unexpected and appreciated gift enclosed with my order. It's a Pleasure doing business with people that recognize frequent and returning customers. The shipments are Lightning Fast, and the quality of Your products are well worth the prices. Keep up the good work. It will be my pleasure continuing a business relationship with You, Thanks Again, Perry A Scholl sr., Palm Coast, FL



September 10, 2014 We've Ordered 2 pair previously. My husband must have a pair with him every day. He's an electrician. Thanks for offering a good product that fits the need. Compact Mini Specs. Kay Steele, Mulberry AR

August 29, 2014 I want to take the time to truly thank you, Evelyn and “Eye Needs,” for your genuine human approach to eye care selections and the supreme quality of glasses both in vision clarity and style . Whenever I call, Evelyn has a true concern for my “eye needs”. She not only remembers my prior purchases, but she assists me honestly, sincerely, and knowledgeable. The expanded range of various powers, the unsurpassed quality, and the personable and caring assistance make this the only place I will go to purchase my eye ware. Thank you Evelyn and “Eye Needs”, you really do meet all my “eye needs” and more! L. Nicholas, Cranberry, NJ

May 27, 2014 Hello Evelyn - First, I want to thank you for the fast service in filling and sending my order. They arrived on the 23rd and they are exactly what I was looking for. Fit just fine and look very nice on the wearer. Pardon me for not introducing myself - I'm Maurice Perkins and I cannot thank you enough for your courtesy and efficiency (with the extra effort of the e-mails. I plan on doing more business with you folks. Thanks again, M.L. (Moe) Perkins



May 14, 2014 I just got my Emily Bifocal Readers today and I love them. I have scoured the internet for nice looking, well made bifocals and have tried several. None have been as good as your product. I love the spring arm. Very solid, nice looking, comfortable glasses. Thanks so much! C. Minnie Marana AZ



May 9, 2014 CUSTOMER'S FEED BACK ON YAHOO. Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:I've bought eyeglasses from this firm many times, and have always been happy. Once, I received a defective pair and the firm promptly sent me a replacement. John L Vialet, Chevy Chase MD

April 30, 2014 Thankyou for your help with this order Evelyn, it's hard to find customer service as good as your company has provided for myself over the years . Take care and God Bless . James Shepherd

April 29, 2014 Thank you so much for replacing my broken glasses. Your call this morning was unexpected and very much appreciated. God Bless, Darlene R. Henrico VA

April 16, 2014 Hi Evelyn: My sincerest thanks for your quick and professional reply. Outstanding customer service, even without the possibility of making a sale. First Class .... Thanks & Regards, Nick Russo



April 15, 2014 Have ordered from you many times and have been very happy with the quality of your products and speedy shipping! M.Nehring Reddick FL



April 08, 2014 CUSTOMER FEED BACK ON YAHOO. Rating Excellent Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: I have ordered several pairs of glasses from here, and I am so pleased with them. The glasses are good quality, fit well, and I am very, very pleased with the service. I buy the bifocal lens as I had cataract surgery and don't need glasses except to read. I can wear these all day, and they are very fashionable and comfortable. Thank you for your great quality and service. L. COOK, Clayton NM



March 29 2014 CUSTOMER FEED BACK ON YAHOO. Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:OK Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:Great prices, excellent craftsmanship, outstanding customer service. The only thing that would be very helpful is if you could shop by strength. D. Reidy, Henrico VA



March 30 2014 I love your company. I am so please with the quality of my reading glasses. L Cook, Clayton NM



March 25 2014 Dear Evelyn~ The glasses you recommended are absolutely perfect. Thank you for your help. I needed a fuller lens, and these glasses did the trick. Thank you so much, Cie



March 25, 2014 Thanks Evelyn... first 4 pairs received... And thank you for the great customer service you and your husband provide. The gift lens cleaner/cloth/toolkit was a real touch of class accompanied by a note from you. You folks really know how to run a small business the right way! Best regards... J Lokett - Florida Brokers - Orlando - Daytona - Statewide



March 24,2014 I would just like to take a moment and thank you for your services. I enjoy the variety that you provide in your products. It provides a little variety in my wearing them day in and day out. Again, thank you. Mark B., Newark NJ



March 5,2014 CUSTOMER'S FEEDBACK ON YAHOO Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:Excellent service. What I purchased is hard to find in the stores so I had to go to the internet. Received in 7 days and purchase was what I ordered. R. Young, Cheswick PA





February 22, 2014 Customer Rating on Yahoo Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Title: Body:After cataract surgery, I was in need of bifocal reading glasses. While searching the internet, I came across this site. I am very, very pleased with the glasses and the price. The frames a very good quality, with spring hinges, and the lenses are clear and fit just right. I have already ordered a second pair, and I could not be happier. L. COOK, CLAYTON, NM



February 12, 2014 Thank you for your impressive customer service. I am very happy. R. Zimmerman Paynesville MN

January 31 2014

Dear Best Eye Needs, I recently ordered a pair of glasses from your website and want to let you know I am a beyond happy customer!!! They are the retro ones (green lens, tortoise shell frames). I had a pair with that description that my husband loved ... of course, they conveniently went missing a few weeks ago (probably hanging out with the one sock in multiple pairs that seems to disappear). I googled and found your site. My new glasses are much sleeker and cooler than the previous pair -- and my husband loves them even more. And they were delivered so promptly and your card added a welcome personal touch. So thank you, thank you and keep up the great work. I know you'll earn many happy customers! Sincerely, R. Nelson Advance, North Carolina



1/26/2014 Customer Rating on Yahoo.

Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title: Body:Very happy with all my glasses



1/21/2014 Hi Evelyn, Thank you so much! It's hard to find great customer service these days - you've been fantastic! We'll be sure to spread the word, and we'll definitely be back to shop with you again. Cindy Playa vista, CA



January 16, 2014 Great Selection of stylish and classic glasses. The check Out was easy. Now, let's see how long it takes to receive the glasses and see if the glasses meet my needs. J.L.Rogers, Sacramento, Ca



December 3, 2013 Hello Evelyn, Thanks for your invitation to join @ Linkedin. A few years ago my wife and I came to the conclusion that we simply did not have time to keep up with all the admin inputs to facebook, twitter, linkedin, etc. So we pulled out of that way of communicating, and decided to go back to the "old way" of talking or emailing to valued contacts. Since we have purchased several pairs of high quality, excellent value glasses from you at Eyeneeds1, you are indeed a valued contact to us. I admire you and your husband for establishing and operating a top-quality small Florida business. There are no doubt plenty of satisfied customers of yours who feel the same way! Best wishes for good health and continued business success. Jeff and Christa Jeff Lockett - Business Broker Florida Brokers Statewide Coverage Offices - Orlando and Daytona Beach



Dec 2nd 2013 Dearest Evelyn I received my glasses today along with a surprise! Thank you so much for the string to keep me from losing my glasses. I forgot the proper name for it lol. Wish I had thought of that a long time ago, would have saved me alot of grief.You are so sweet for thinking of me that way.Thats why Im always a customer for life because you really look after us! Hopefully Ill be able to hold on to these for awhile. Thanks again! Mark Chaney, North Carolina

Dec 1st 2013 Customer Feedback Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Good Delivery Rating:Good Ease of Purchase Rating:Good Customer Service Rating:Good My shopping experience was fast and easy. The staff was helpful and friendly but most important, they were quick to respond to my questions. I will certainly shop here again and tell others to do the same! Thank you and Happy Holidays! ~ D.Navarro Murphys CA

November 18 2013 Customer Feedback. Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:ExcellentBody:I love Eyeneeds - I've bought from them about 5 times - the glasses are a bargain - I buy the readers - I get the 3 or 4 for $25 and have bought the single pairs - I love every pair I get! You can't go wrong with this company! T Norton Avondale PA

October 23 2013 Customer Feedback. Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Body:I have ordered from them many times and have always been happy with the price, the product and the service! D Ferguson Ceres CA

Sept 23 2013 Satisfied First time Customer Evelyn and Barry Singer, I am THRILLED with my flip top tortoise sunglasses that arrived promptly today. I am sure to be a repeat customer. B.Lawrence Holliswood NY

July 29, 2013 Customer Feedback Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Body:I was very happy with the glasses that I ordered from this website - the reading glasses and the sunglasses are nice and they fit well, too. They came promptly, were well-packaged, and I think they were a deal in comparison to other - more boring - reading glasses that I have bought. Jane VanEck Columbia NJ

June 25 2013 am very glad I found your company. I am 62 years old n have macular degeneration. I have already lost the sight in my right eye. I have not been able to find any reading glasses in my area with the power you offer. Prescription glasses would not help. I will probably be ordering another pair soon, just to have 2 pairs @ that strength. Thank u for the complimentary gift. H.Green Cairo IL

April 30, 2013 Evelyn, Just a quick note to let you know I received both glasses today. I love love my new sunglasses. Great quality and fast shipping. I look forward to checking your website again for future purchases. Have a great day! Eugenia San Francisco, CA

April 17,2013 Dear Evelyn, Thank you for the quick arrival of your package! As always, all the glasses are fabulous! You are the best! Thank you! When I clicked on the above link, at the bottom of the page was your ad! I had never seen one before. Hope it comes through when I email this to you. I thought you might like to see it… or maybe you already have. Thank you again. Take good care. RCM Saint Marco, Ca.

April 8, 2013 Barry & Evelyn, I just received my glasses to my office and they are absolutely fantastic! Great Product! I found out about you from a friend. I then bought mine. Just in my office everybody wants a pair. My Dad just saw them and he wants a pair and as I am in sales I foresee whenever a client sees them it will be automatic sale! Thanks, Rob Deer Park, NY

March 20th 2013 Hi Evelyn, I got my glasses last week - thank you so much for your help! I love the extra two you picked out for me! :) Kim

Customer Rating on Yahoo. March 25 2013 Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title: Body:Excellent product. Very rapid shipping to Alaska! Great follow-up, thank you!

From one sunny state to another... Evelyn, So surprised to receive glasses in mail today. Such a rapid delivery! Both pair are wonderful / perfect for me. After going in and out of far too many stores for months to replace several reader glasses... that "mysteriously disappeared" over the holiday season...I am a bit picky and was getting frustrated when not finding a replacement until...I went on-line and found your site w/ the many selections. Thank you so very much. Regards, Ms. Shawn March 27 2013 California



Got our ex-large Clic glasses and they work – thanks so much. Nice dealing with a small business in the USA! Tommy & Linda Castleberry March 9, 2013 Covington, Ga



Thank you. I was pleased to receive the additional care package. Alas, a company that appreciates the customer! March 12/2013 J.Allen Marysville Ca

Just wanted to let you know I received all my sunglasses and reading glasses today, I love the computer reading glasses - they really reduce the glare from my IPad. And the 3 for $25 assortment of reading glasses is quite nice. I belong to a cooking message board with 800 active members. I will be passing on your website to them. Many thanks, Allana Gowan March 01 2013

*****Customer's Feedback on Yahoo! 02/25/2013**** Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:Great customer service, wonderful prices and a family business. Love dealing with them! C.A. Friedlander Chicago IL

*****Customer's Feedback on Yahoo 02/26/2013***** Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:Heartily recommend this merchant without reservation. P.Green Hamden CT

*****Customer's Feedback on Yahoo 02/12/13****

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:I have purchased from this merchant a number of times and on each occasion have been more than pleased with their product, service and speed of delivery. I'm in California (more's the pity) and they are in Florida, but nevertheless my orders always arrive quickly and correctly. C.D. Barrows,Walnut Creek CA



******CUSTOMER'S FEEDBACK ON YAHOO*** 11/05/2012 Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Good Shipping Options Rating:Good Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:The web site showed good picture of the glasses. Ordered Sunday PM and recieved on Wednesday. The glasses were exactly as shown on the website.

RJ

******CUSTOMER'S FEEDBACK ON YAHOO****** Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:It is difficult to find over the counter readers in higher than 2.75. This merchant has higher numbers in nice frames at a good price. *****************************

****** Evelyn, Thank you so much for the eyecare gift!!! That was so nice of you and just another reason why we keep coming back to your company!!! Appreciated by: Susan L May Sundance, WY July 9, 2012******

********Hello Evelyn - I purchased the item (below) from you about 3 weeks ago. (SD STAINLESS STEEL RIMLESS GOLD(Unisex)) The product is wonderful and I am quite pleased with the finish of the glasses. Thank you. It is a pleasure to find an item that exceeds expectations. I was afraid it may turn out to be shoddy and flimsy. Instead, I received something which is sober in appearance and well-made. Regards and thanks, S.D. Jacksonville, FL 6/6/2012***************

******Store Rating: Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title: Body:My first order went perfectly. I ordered online and chose priority mail. Order came faster than expected and the quality was better than expected, especially at these prices. On my second order, I forgot to include the lens power. I e-mailed and called to leave a message about my error. I received a confirmation e-mail that the company had received both messages and had corrected my mistake. So my second order went so well, I'm looking for a word that describes "better than perfect". This is how everyone thinks customer service SHOULD be! H.J.Winston, California, 05/27/12***********

********Thank you so much for the excellent service!! I just received notice that my account was refunded. I wish the glasses had worked and I will certainly let others know about your services! Marsha D. Evansville, IN 5/21/2012**********

*****Thank you very much, Evelyn! Your kindness, understanding, and generosity serve once again to confirm the positive, good feelings I began to have about you guys after our very first communication with each other. In an increasingly difficult world, dominated by so many cold and unfeeling corporate "persons," the kind of treatment you guys give goes a long way to heal a wounded spirit, and to restore my faith that there still ARE some good, kind, thoughtful, reasonable, caring, good-hearted people out there in the business world. Thank goodness for the likes of you! If you haven't already shipped the replacement pair, and I hope youhaven't, I would ask you to wait a day or so, and give me time enough to study your current offerings and order at least one more pair -- which could be shipped together with the pair you've already offered to send,and thus, I hope, help to save one or both of us a little bit on shipping. Please let me hear your thoughts on this as soon as it's convenient foryou. George H. (although, I, too, am a Singer . . . in the musical sense,but not by surname). All the best! G.H. Bandon, Or 02/06/12

*****YAHOO STORE REVIEW: Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title:Body: I wear contacts but I need glasses at night to rest my eyes. I was so excited to discover high powered reading glasses online that cannot be found in any stores. Some of the styles go up to +500 and +600. The prices are so reasonable I can order several colors and styles. Denise Georgia, 01/30/2012

*****My order arrived and I am thrilled with my new glasses. The shipping was great and I will be recommending you to my friends. Thank you again 01/25/2012 P.Hinkley New York

****Thanks again! Got my glasses in 3 days, you're the best. Glad to support a home-based E-business! Cheers and Happy New Year from Colorado! J.Hess 01/13/2012

*** thanks for the cleaning kit and fast delivery, its nice to be appreciated thanks charlie, Boynton Beach,Fl 12/02/2011*********

****They’re here! Two days across the country. Nice. I’ve been buying reading glasses for about 6 years now. Up until now, it’s been hit and miss. A pair from the drug store, a pair from the grocery store, a pair from the truck stop. Some work, some get lost or broken. You know, there’s a drawer of glasses bits in my desk. Now, this order is a first for me. My first repeat of a brand, and my first repeat of a vendor. I really like the Flexies by Calabria , and both of my purchases from you have been models of how it can work at its best. Thanks for the product and the service. I’ve stashed your business card in my list of suppliers. Jack Hames 12/02/2011****

*******My order arrived and the glasses are beautiful. This was my first purchase from your company. It will not be my last. Happy Holidays Sincerely, JH 12/04/2011*****

Evelyn, Thank you so much for the good service. I wish more businesses were in your caliber. L. D. Baker Indiantown, Fl 11/26/2011

******Ok thank u so much. And for the quick shipping. That's a plus lots of online stores do not respond or ship as quickly as. Eye Needs did I really appreciate it JSS Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T 11/07/2011****

IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. I CAN SEE YOU AND BARRY ARE VERY HONEST PEOPLE.....THANX FOR MY REFUND AND NOT MAKING ME BEG AND PLED LIKE MOST INTERNET BUSINESS DO. WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR CO.! THANK YOU, BEVERLY in ALASKA 10/27/2011

*****I ordered the wrong strength glasses and they made it so easy to correct. Received the new glasses today and they were perfect. Thanks again for all your help. Dennis H.,Goldsboro, NC 10/11/11

This Merchant went well beyond,excellent Customer Service! I had told the Merchant,that I absolutely love their Reading Glasses,but many of them,have one lens, that fall out of the Glasses,and I end up ordering more. The Merchant,not only send me,an extra pair of the Reading Glasses, she also sent a Cleanig Kit,with a Screwdriver to adjust the Glasses,as well. The Merchant further offered to Repair the Glasses for me. I am so impressed with this Merchant, that I will never shop anywhere else, again!I will recommend this Merchant, to anyone looking for Glasses of all types!This Merchant really knows how to please their Customers, and they offer, more than Excellent Customer Service! Elizabeth K. Longo Ridgecrest, Ca 9/28/11****

*****Hiya, Barry and Evelyn - it's awesome to see a couple of real people I'm doing business with; your picture is sweet. Thanks Just ordered some bifocals, hoping they might go out today.? Thanks! Glenn Nall 9/23/2011*****



****(Rating on Yahoo Store) **They were excellent. It is so difficult to find distance readers and of all the places I've looked, their selection was the best. Here's news because they are a family owned business they do this really amazing thing---they answer their phone when you call them. Yes! A real live person not like the big box places where you spend more time on hold or dialing through some long menu options. Even better they have a true grasp of their product line. I broke my glasses and was going out of town so I need the distance readers in a hurry. I got them in time for my trip. It was seemless and I'd shop with them again and again! Mel, Atlanta, Ga 9/7/11*****

I only need non-prescription reading glasses but I was getting tired of the poor selection at the local drug store. Barry and Evelyn Singer's Eye Needs has a good selection of inexpensive stylish reading glasses so I can afford to have several pairs all over the house. The pictures and descriptions of the glasses are accurate and helpful. Shipping costs are very reasonable and my orders have always been processed within a few days. The last time, I placed my order on Saturday and had the glasses by Thursday. I highly recommend Eye Needs. Richard Kelsey, Long Island City, NY 8/13/11

OK ... I sent you an email telling you that two pairs of glasses I purchased from you some time ago failed ... To replace those glasses, I ordered a different pair of glasses FROM YOU.You (as I expected) responded to my email about the glasses that failed with an email explaining how you'd been selling the glasses I purchased for years but, that you would investigate whether or not there was a problem with a batch of these glasses and, you offered to replace the glasses with others. I wrote to you saying that you didn't need to replace the glasses and letting you know that I'd ordered another pair from you because I think highly of your company. Today, I got a package with the glasses I ordered and the two pairs of glasses you sent to replace the ones that failed. OK ... the reason I continue to do business with you is your OUTSTANDING customer service ... you go beyond what you need to do. I guess you guys know all this ... the reason you've been in business for so long. I just want to acknowledge this cause there are so many times that businesses fail utterly in the area of customer service. Good for you. Michael Lucid, Geyserville, Ca 4/22/11